Our Team

ERI Executives
Kulyos-crop Director
Associate Prof. Kulyos Audomvongseree, Ph.D
picture-20-1413950859-146x150 Deputy Director
Assoc. Prof. Viboon Sricharoenchaikul , Ph.D.
Board of Directors
1 Director
Associate Prof. Kulyos Audomvongseree, Ph.D.
Chairman of the Board of Directors
2 Deputy Director
Assoc. Prof. Viboon Sricharoenchaikul , Ph.D.
Member of the Board of Directors
3 Prof.Withaya Yongchareon, Ph.D Member of the Board of Directors
4 Assoc.Prof.Dr. Polkit Sangvanich, PhD Member of the Board of Directors
5 Mr. Wasan Chansajja Member of the Board of Directors
6 Dr. Supawat Vivanpatarakij Member of the Board of Directors
7 Dr.Weerin Wangjiraniran Member of the Board of Directors
8 Mrs. Potpiya Hongdamnern Secretary
9 Ms. Sirinat Sangdecha Assistant Secretary
Research Division
DrWeerin Dr.Weerin Wangjiraniran
Researcher
Tel: 02-218-8091
E-mail:weerin_w@yahoo.com
Research Areas: Energy Policy, Modeling, and Forecast
IMG_4330 Dr.Jakapong Pongthanaisawan
Researcher
Tel: 02-218-8086
E-mail:Jakapong.P@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Urban Transport Planning, Transport Modeling,
Energy Demand Modeling, Energy and Environmental Technology Assessment,
Energy and Transport Policy, Greenhouse Gases Inventory and Mitigation,
Transport and Climate Change, Climate Technology and Policy,
Technology Foresight and Roadmapping
IMG_3502 Dr.Supawat Vivanpatarakij
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8086
E-mail:supawat.V@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Biomass and Biofuels systems analysis and design,
Sustainable Energy Technologies
Suthee Dr.Suthee  Traivivatana
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8086 E-mail:suthee.t@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Heat Transfer, Computational Fluid Dynamics,
Energy Policy, Modeling, and Forecast
Pui Pic Casual Dr.Siripha Junlakarn
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8086
E-mail:siripha.j@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Distributed Generation, Smart Grid, Energy Policy,
New Business Models for Electricity Industry
68355 Dr.Chattip Prommuak
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8086
E-mail:Chattip.P@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Bioenergy production,
Extraction of high-value compound from bioresources
IMG_20180927_0001 Dr.Walairat Uttamaprakrom
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8086
E-mail:walairat.u@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: New energy sources, Energy Conservation,
Energy from Industrial Waste, Bioenergy
16469 resize Dr.Nitida Nakapreecha
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8095
E-mail:nitida.n@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Energy Policy, Energy Outlook, Climate Change Policy, Greenhouse Gas Inventory and Mitigation
S__23257090 Dr.Phimsupha Kokchang 
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8089
E-mail:phimsupha.k@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Distributed Generation, Energy and renewable policy, Energy storage, PV financing Model
kiattikhoon (ERI) Dr.Kiattikhoon Phuakpunk
Researcher
Tel: 0-2218-8086
E-mail:kiattikhoon.p@chula.ac.th, k.phuakpunk@gmail.com
Research Areas: Hydrogen Production Technologies, Bio-fuel Processes, Gas Fuel Production with Fluidization Technologies, Fuel Synthesis System Design and Analyses via Simulations
IMG_3473 Mr.Chatree Wattanasilpa
Technician
Tel: 0-2218-8086 E-mail:chatree.w@chula.ac.th
Research Areas: Monitoring and Energy audit
IMG_3493 Mr.Krittapas Singkibutra
Technician
Tel: 0-2218-8086
E–mail :krittapas.s@chula.ac.th
Research Area: Monitoring and Energy audit
Administrative Division
IMG_3690 Mrs.Potpiya Hongdamnern
Administrative Director
Tel : 0-2218-8098
E – mail :potpiya.h@chula.ac.th
2 Ms.Sirinat Sangdecha
Planning & Development
Tel : 0-2218-8096
E – mail :sirinat.s@chula.ac.th
p ying Ms.Sureewon Boriboon
Office staff (Human Resource)
Tel : 0-2218-8097
E – mail :sureewon.B@chula.ac.th
IMG_3462 Ms.Noocharee Koonglang
Academic Services Administator
Tel : 0-2218-8095
E – mail :noocharee.k@chula.ac.th
IMG_3471 Ms.Arunphan Limthong
Office staff (Clerical)
Tel : 0-2218-8431
E – mail :arunphan.l@chula.ac.th
IMG_3484 Ms.Sumruan Klangpeth
Housekeeping Services
Tel : 0-2218-8431
E – mail :sumruan.k@chula.ac.th
IMG_3497 Mr.Napasarit Supiya
Driver
E – mail :yod.s@chula.ac.th